CONDITIONS AND TERMS OF SALE SURGILAB® S.A.S. AND IT BRANDS LOGIVEA® PROFILCARE® BELLERMA® / PRODUCTS - SERVICES - ADVICE

SECTION 1: APPLICATION OF TERMS

The fact of placing an order with the company SURGILAB SAS or with its subsidiaries implies the full and complete adhesion of the Customer to the present general conditions of sale, to the exclusion of all other documents, such as prospectuses or catalogs, issued by SURGILAB SAS. No special conditions of the Customer can, except formal and written acceptance of SURGILAB SAS, prevail over these general conditions. Any condition to the contrary will therefore not be enforceable against SURGILAB S.A.S. unless expressly has accepted. SURGILAB S.A.S. is entitled to make changes to these general conditions of sale at any time. The general conditions applicable will be those in force on the day of receipt of the order. The fact that SURGILAB S.A.S. does not prevail at a given moment of any of these terms and conditions of sale cannot be interpreted as waiving the right to use them later. SURGILAB S.A.S. will be engaged to execute the order only after having accepted it, the order of the Customer should be previously accompanied by the total payment of the invoice of the products, of services or of advices.

SECTION 2: ACCESSIBLE PRODUCTS: PRODUCTS - SERVICES - ADVICE

Orders are used to purchase the products, the services or the advices, for products manufactured under stringent conditions or for advices or services performed under the same conditions. Only the manufacturer is responsible for the quality of the products available for distribution in France or for export. For the sterile products SURGILAB S.A.S. declines any responsibility related to a lack of quality of the products or their packaging. For the medical devices, before surgery or use, outside the operating room, the packaging of the sterile products must be thoroughly inspected and must not be opened under any circumstances. Any pre or postoperative anomaly concerning the products or their effects must be reported immediately to SURGILAB S.A.S. The products are offered within the limits of stocks available on the day of acceptance of the order. The catalog of products, the advices or the services of the company SURGILAB S.A.S. is likely to evolve permanently.

SECTION 3: RATES IN FORCE

The prices of the products, services or advice of SURGILAB S.A.S. are expressed per unit in euros all taxes included in France and excluding taxes for export sales, they correspond to the tariff in force on the day of the order. In all cases, the invoices will be dated the day of sending the products, the services, the advice. The prices of the catalog are given all taxes included in France, excluding taxes for export in Europe and beyond, for information purposes. They are subject to change at any time, depending on market trends, currency rates, availability of products, of services and of advice desired by the Customer etc. ... SURGILAB SAS only guarantees the price to the buyer on the day of confirmation of the order.

SECTION 4: PAYMENT OF PRODUCTS AND / OR SERVICES - DELAYED PAYMENT

The payment of the delivered product and / or the service performed is done at the time of the order. For regular customers the payment must be made no later than the day of delivery of the product or the day of the realization of the service or advice, without any reason being able to change this delay. The payment is made at the price of the tariff in force, write in the pro forma document or indicate on the internet web page or the price agreed in writing with SURGILAB S.A.S., without discount or discount except special conditions agreed in writing with SURGILAB S.A.S. previously on the order form. Payment must be made via the electronic payment terminal or transfer to the account indicated on the sales documents. Other means of payment must be previously accepted and validated by SURGILAB S.A.S. who will indicate them in advance on the sales documents. A case of default of payment, following an incident that would not be regularized, will result in a penalty of 12% of the total amount outstanding, per month of delay, which will be added to the outstanding amount.

SECTION 5: RESERVATION OF PROPERTY

SURGILAB S.A.S. retains ownership of the goods, the service or advice sold until actual payment of the full price in principal and incidental. Failure to pay any products, the services or advices, to the due dates may result in the claim of the goods and actions for the services or advices. These provisions do not preclude the transfer to the buyer, of responsibilities concerning upon delivery, of the risks of loss and deterioration of the goods sold as well as the damage they could cause.

SECTION 6: DELIVERY

Delivery and services will be made at the place previously determined by the buyer indicated on the order form it will send to the company SURGILAB SAS or to the address indicated on the web form. If the delivery cannot be made due to poor information provided by the buyer, SURGILAB SAS is entitled to claim the immediate and full payment of all additional costs resulting from the refusal of acceptance or failure to receive said delivery or / and visit. The deliveries or services are made only according to the availabilities of the products, services or availability in the order of arrival of the orders and in the deadlines contractually established by SURGILAB SAS SURGILAB SAS can not be held for person in charge, nor to be liable for penalties delay or compensation, of any nature whatsoever, in case of delay or absence, delivery of products, services, advice and / or visits, for circumstances beyond his control.

SECTION 7: RECEPTION OF PRODUCTS

Any reservations to the delivery of a product must be brought to the attention of SURGILAB S.A.S. by mail, fax or registered mail within two (2) days of receipt. It will be up to the signatory of the reception of the products to provide any justification as to the reality of the vices or anomalies observed. In the event of apparent defect or nonconformity of the delivered product, duly recorded by SURGILAB SAS, the Customer will be able to obtain the free replacement or the refunding of the product, to the exclusion of any damages or interests of any kind whether.

SECTION 8: GUARANTEES RETURNS AND REFUNDS

The products are guaranteed, from the day of delivery, one year piece & labor, in the strict framework of the use indicated in the instructions of use. Any non-conforming use or external intervention on the product will result in a cancellation of the guarantee. Product discrepancies must be immediately declared, for medical and cosmetic devices, a declaration of materiovigilancy by fax to: +33 5 58 97 53 98 and by email to: info@surgilab.eu. Returns or refunds are allowed within 48 hours of receipt, to be returned the equipment must be complete, in the original packaging and not have been used.

SECTION 9: RIGHT TO NOMINATIVE INFORMATION

The personal data collected by SURGILAB S.A.S. are not transferred to third parties. For medical devices SURGILAB S.A.S. collects data concerning traceability exclusively to ensure the safety of patients and ensure the actions related to material vigilance. The persons or entities concerned have a right of access and rectification of the data concerning them, on request.

ARTICLE 10: RECOMMENDATIONS CONCERNING HEALTH AND PRESCRIPTIONS

The prescription and use of medical devices distributed by SURGILAB S.A.S. can only be done only under the responsibility of a doctor. Patients must be in possession of a prescription to receive a D.M .. Risks related to surgical procedures are mentioned on the instructions of the devices. It is the responsibility of prescribing physicians to inform patients of the risks incurred as a result of the use of medical devices. It is the responsibility of patients to ask doctors to inform them of these risks. SURGILAB S.A.S. cannot guarantee the clinical results of the medical devices it sells. SURGILAB S.A.S. can in no way be held responsible for a lack of clinical results.

ARTICLE 11: APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT JURISDICTIONS

French law is the only applicable to these general conditions of sale. Any dispute, whatever its nature, as well as any dispute relating to the formation or execution of the order or these general conditions of sale will be submitted to the competent courts from which the head office of SURGILAB SAS depends. and to which it is expressly conferred jurisdiction. This clause applies even in the event of a summary judgment, a request for an incident, a plurality of defendants or a warranty claim, and regardless of the mode of payment, without that any clauses that may exist under the conditions from the Client may hinder the application of these provisions.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE SURGILAB® S.A.S. ET ENSEIGNES LOGIVEA® PROFILCARE® BELLERMA®
PRODUITS – SERVICES - CONSEILS

ARTICLE 1 : APPLICATION DES CGV

Le fait de passer commande d’un bien à la société SURGILAB® S.A.S. ou à ses enseignes implique l’adhésion pleine et entière du Client aux présentes conditions générales de vente, à l’exclusion de tous autres documents, tels que prospectus ou catalogues, émis par SURGILAB® S.A.S.. Aucune condition particulière du Client ne peut, sauf acceptation formelle et écrite de SURGILAB® S.A.S., prévaloir sur les présentes conditions générales. Toute condition contraire sera donc inopposable à SURGILAB® S.A.S. à défaut d’acceptation expresse, quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance. SURGILAB® S.A.S. est en droit d’apporter, à tout moment, des modifications aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Les conditions générales applicables seront celles en vigueur au jour de la réception de la commande. Le fait que SURGILAB® S.A.S. ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l’une quelconque des présentes conditions générales de vente ne saurait être interprété comme valant renonciation à s’en prévaloir ultérieurement. SURGILAB® S.A.S. ne sera engagé à exécuter la commande qu’après acceptation par elle, de la commande du Client accompagnée du règlement total de la facture des produits, services ou conseils.

ARTICLE 2 : PRODUITS ACCESSIBLES : PRODUITS - SERVICES – CONSEILS

Les commandes permettent d’acquérir des produits, services ou conseils, pour les produits fabriqués dans des conditions rigoureuses ou pour les conseils ou services exécutés dans les mêmes conditions. Seul le fabricant est responsable de la qualité des produits disponibles pour la distribution en France ou à l’export. Pour les produits stériles SURGILAB® S.A.S. décline toute responsabilité liée à un défaut de qualité des produits ou de leur emballage. Pour les dispositifs médicaux, avant l’intervention ou l’usage, en dehors du bloc opératoire, l’emballage des produits stériles doit être rigoureusement inspecté et ne doit être ouvert sous aucun prétexte. Toute anomalie pré ou post opératoire concernant les produits ou leurs effets doit être immédiatement signalée à SURGILAB® S.A.S. Les produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles au jour de l’acceptation de la commande. Le catalogue de produits, conseils ou services de la société SURGILAB® S.A.S. est susceptible d’évoluer en permanence.

ARTICLE 3 : TARIFS EN VIGUEUR

Les prix des produits, services ou conseils de SURGILAB® S.A.S. sont exprimés à l’unité en euros toutes taxes comprises en France et hors taxes pour les ventes à l’export, ils correspondent au tarif en vigueur au jour de la commande. Dans tous les cas, les factures seront datées du jour de l’envoi des produits, services, conseils. Les prix du catalogue sont donnés toutes taxes comprises en France, hors taxes à l’export en Europe et au-delà et ce, à titre indicatif. Ils sont susceptibles d’être modifiés, à tout moment, selon les évolutions du marché, les cours de devises, la disponibilité des produits, des services ou conseils souhaités par le Client etc... SURGILAB® S.A.S. garantit seulement le prix à l’acheteur au jour de la confirmation de la commande.

ARTICLE 4 : PAIEMENT DES PRODUITS ET OU SERVICES - RETARD DE PAIEMENT

Le paiement du produit livré et/ou du service effectué se fait au moment de la commande. Pour les clients réguliers le règlement doit être fait au plus tard le jour de la livraison du ou des produits ou le jour de la réalisation du ou des services ou conseils, sans qu’aucune raison ne puisse changer ce délais. Le règlement se fait au prix du tarif en vigueur ou du prix convenu par écrit avec SURGILAB® S.A.S., sans remise ni escompte sauf conditions particulières convenues par écrit avec SURGILAB® S.A.S. préalablement sur le bon de commande. Les règlements doivent s’effectuer, via le terminal de paiement électronique, ou virement sur le compte indiqué sur les documents de vente. Les autres moyens de paiement doivent être préalablement acceptés et validés par SURGILAB® S.A.S. qui les indiquera préalablement sur les documents de vente. Un retard de paiement entrainera une pénalité de 12% du montant total non réglé, par mois de retard, qui viendra s’ajouter au montant non réglé.

ARTICLE 5 : RESERVE DE PROPRIETE

SURGILAB® S.A.S. conserve la propriété des biens et services vendus jusqu’au paiement effectif de l’intégralité du prix en principal et accessoire. Le défaut de paiement de l’une quelconque des échéances peut entraîner la revendication des biens et d’actions pour les services. Ces dispositions ne font pas obstacle au transfert à l’acheteur, dès la livraison, des risques de perte et de détérioration des biens vendus ainsi que des dommages qu’ils pourraient occasionner.

ARTICLE 6 : LIVRAISON

La livraison et les services se feront au lieu préalablement déterminé par l’acheteur indiqué sur le bon de commande qu’il fera parvenir à la société SURGILAB® S.A.S.. Si la livraison ne peut être réalisée du fait de mauvaises indications renseignées par l’acheteur, SURGILAB® S.A.S. est en droit de réclamer le paiement immédiat et intégral de tous les frais additionnels résultant du refus d’acceptation ou du défaut de réception de ladite livraison ou/et visite. Les livraisons ou visites ne sont opérées qu’en fonction des disponibilités des produits, services ou disponibilité dans l’ordre d’arrivée des commandes et dans les délais contractuellement établis par SURGILAB® S.A.S. SURGILAB® S.A.S. ne saurait être tenue pour responsable, ni redevable de pénalités de retard ou d’indemnités, de quelque nature que ce soit, en cas de retard ou d’absence, de livraison des produits, services, conseils et/ou visites, pour des circonstances indépendantes de sa volonté.

ARTICLE 7 : RECEPTION DES PRODUITS

Toutes réserves à la livraison d’un produit doivent être portées à la connaissance de SURGILAB® S.A.S. par mail, télécopie ou par pli recommandé dans les deux (2) jours suivant la réception. Il appartiendra au signataire de la réception des produits de fournir toute justification quant à la réalité des vices ou anomalies constatés. En cas de vice apparent ou de non-conformité du produit livré, dûment constaté par SURGILAB® S.A.S., le Client pourra obtenir le remplacement gratuit ou le remboursement du produit, à l’exclusion de tous dommages et intérêts ou de toute autre indemnité de quelque nature qu’elle soit.

ARTICLE 8 : GARANTIES RETOURS ET REMBOURSEMENTS

Les produits sont garantis, à partir du jour de la livraison, un an pièce & main d’œuvre, dans le cadre strict de l’usage indiqué dans les notices d’utilisation. Tout usage non conforme ou intervention externe sur le produit entrainera une annulation de la garantie. Les anomalies sur les produits doivent faire l’objet sans délai d’une déclaration immédiate, pour les Dispositif Médicaux et cosmétiques, une déclaration de matériovigilance par télécopie au : 05 58 97 53 98 et par courriel à : info@surgilab.eu . Les retours ou remboursements ne sont admis que dans les 48h suivant la réception, pour être retourné le matériel doit être complet, dans l’emballage d’origine et ne pas avoir été utilisé.

ARTICLE 9 : DROIT SUR LES INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES

Les données personnelles recueillies par SURGILAB® S.A.S. ne sont pas cédées à des tiers. Pour les dispositifs Médicaux SURGILAB® S.A.S. recueille des données concernant la traçabilité pour assurer la sécurité des patients et assurer les actions relatives aux matériovigilances. Les personnes ou entités concernées disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données les concernant, sur simple demande adressée à SURGILAB® S.A.S. à l’adresse suivante : SURGILAB® S.A.S. – Immeuble ARY Fronton, place du jeu de paume, 64240 HASPARREN

ARTICLE 10 : RECOMMANDATIONS CONCERNANT LA SANTE ET PRESCRIPTIONS

La prescription et l’usage des dispositifs médicaux distribués par SURGILAB® S.A.S. ne peuvent se faire que sous la responsabilité d’un médecin. Les patients doivent être en possession d’une prescription pour recevoir un D.M.. Les risques liés aux interventions chirurgicales sont mentionnés sur les notices d’instructions des dispositifs. Il est de la responsabilité des médecins prescripteurs d’informer les patients sur les risques encourus suite à l’usage des dispositifs médicaux. Il est de la responsabilité des patients de demander aux médecins de les informer sur ces risques. La société SURGILAB® S.A.S. ne peut garantir les résultats cliniques des dispositifs médicaux qu’elle commercialise. SURGILAB® S.A.S. ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable d’un manque de résultat clinique.

ARTICLE 11 : LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTIONS COMPETENTES

La loi Française est seule applicable aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Tout litige, quelle qu’en soit la nature, de même que toute contestation relative à la formation ou à l’exécution de la commande ou des présentes conditions générales de vente sera soumise aux tribunaux compétents d’où dépend le siège social de SURGILAB® S.A.S. et auxquels il est expressément fait attribution de juridiction. Cette clause s’applique même en cas de référé, de demande d’incident, de pluralité de défendeurs ou d’appel en garantie, et quels que soient le mode et les modalités de paiement, sans que les éventuelles clauses pouvant exister dans les conditions générales du Client puissent faire obstacle à l’application des présentes dispositions.