Deepro® nebulizer

Deepro nebulizer
Deepro nebulizer

HCMed® Innovations created Deepro the state-of-the-art portable nebulizer. Deepro is a portable device designed to improve the health of the airways, wherever you are and whatever you do. This freedom optimizes the efficiency of the treatment whatever your activity, with a simple implementation of the device for its daily use. The Palladium active mesh of Deepro associated with its patented "self steering" system make it unique. Nebulizer Deepro
180.00€ incl tax
Shipping cost : The shipping costs are extra, they vary depending on the delivery address, they are indicated on the order before the request of payment.

Delightful to go

deepro Every day, we strive to be ahead of the inhalation therapy.
Deepro® is a medical device prescribed by a doctor, it is easy to use, portable, very small and very light.
Its very high quality design ensures a longer life for more efficiency, comfort and tranquility.
It is autonomous and easy to carry, it allows treatment at home and abroad.
Its internal microprocessor adapts the nebulization according to the nature of the prescribed pharmaceutical product in order to optimize it and improve its efficiency.
Deepro® is equipped with a microprocessor-controlled active vibratory sieve, this original essential element makes it possible, on the one hand, to nebulise protein-based treatments or antibiotics at low temperature without modifying their pharmacological properties and on the other hand with its mesh finer, to further fragment the particles to optimize treatments.
Devices with active mesh have active vibrating screens that decongest during use allowing stable and optimal performances. Deepro & reg; uses Palladium, a rare metal that achieves these performances, which differentiates it from other low-tech single ultrasonic nebulizers.

Deepro nebulizer

Logivea™

LOGIVEA™ is a company specializing in the field of medical device distribution. It focuses its activity in search of innovative technologies by ensuring a constant technological watch and by participating in international congresses to meet the most innovative suppliers. It has an international network of correspondents, its leaders have been working in the field of health for decades. By choosing to distribute Deepro in France, LOGIVEA™ wishes to contribute to the improvement of nebulisation treatments with more efficiency and comfort for the patients.

how buy?

The nebulizer Deepro® is prescribed by a doctor. It is for sale exclusively on this website. Nebulizer Deepro
180.00€ incl tax
Shipping cost : The shipping costs are extra, they vary depending on the delivery address, they are indicated on the order before the request of payment.

Deepro® nébuliseur

nébuliseur Deepro
nébuliseur Deepro

HCMed Innovations a créé Deepro® le nébuliseur portable à la pointe de la technologie. Deepro® est un dispositif portable conçu pour améliorer la santé des voies aériennes, où que vous soyez et quoi que vous fassiez. Cette liberté optimise l’efficacité du traitement quelle que soit votre activité, avec une mise en oeuvre simple du dispositif pour son usage au quotidien. La maille active en Palladium de Deepro® associée à son système breveté « self steering » le rendent unique. Nébuliseur Deepro®
180.00€ TTC
Frais de livraison : Les frais d’expédition sont en sus, ils varient en fonction de l’adresse de livraison, ils sont indiqués sur la commande avant la demande de règlement.

Libre comme l'air

deepro Chaque jour, nous nous efforçons d'être en avance sur la thérapie par inhalation.
Deepro® est un dispositif médical prescrit par un médecin, il est simple d’usage, portable, de très petite taille et très léger.
Sa conception de très haute qualité lui assure une plus grande longévité pour plus d’efficacité, de confort et de tranquillité.
Il est autonome et facile à transporter, il permet d’effectuer un traitement à la maison comme à l’extérieur.
Son microprocesseur interne adapte la nébulisation en fonction de la nature du produit pharmaceutique prescrit afin de l’optimiser et d’en améliorer son efficacité.
Deepro® est équipé d’un tamis vibrant actif en Palladium contrôlé par un microprocesseur, cet élément essentiel original permet d’une part de nébuliser à basse température des traitements à base de protéines ou des antibiotiques sans modifier leurs propriétés pharmacologiques et d’autre part avec sa maille plus fine, de fragmenter davantage les particules pour optimiser les traitements.
Les dispositifs avec maillage actif ont des tamis vibrants actifs qui se désengorgent durant l’usage permettant des performances stables et optimales. Deepro® utilise le Palladium, métal rare, qui permet d’obtenir ces performances, ce qui le différencie des autres nébuliseurs ultrasoniques simples de faible technologie.

nébuliseur Deepro

Logivea™

LOGIVEA™ est une entreprise spécialisée dans le domaine de la distribution des dispositifs médicaux. Elle concentre son activité à la recherche de technologies innovantes en assurant une veille technologique permanente et en participant à des congrès internationaux pour rencontrer les fournisseurs les plus novateurs. Elle dispose d’un réseau international de correspondants, ses dirigeants travaillent dans le domaine de la santé depuis des décennies. En choisissant d‘assurer la distribution en France de Deepro®, LOGIVEA™ souhaite contribuer à l’amélioration des traitements de nébulisation avec plus d’efficacité et de confort pour les patients.

Où acheter?

Le nébulisateur Deepro® est prescrit par un médecin. Il est en vente exclusivement sur ce site. Nébuliseur Deepro®
180.00€ TTC
Frais de livraison : Les frais d’expédition sont en sus, ils varient en fonction de l’adresse de livraison, ils sont indiqués sur la commande avant la demande de règlement.